sometimes I just can’t sleep

maybe this is one of those nights. yuck. I really need sleep, I’m really, really tired. but I can’t bring myself to it. I keep thinking, and maybe if I wrote it down…. I’d be able to fall asleep. But it’s not coming to my fingers. I don’t want to type what I’m thinking. Which usually never happens. I just know… if I put something onto the internet, it’s on there forever. Permanently. So, today, I won’t. Because what is in my head, is better remaining in my head and that is that- end of story.

I can’t wait for The Hunger Games. I’ll say that ;) but that’s not what I’m thinking… obviously

Leave a Reply

