so sometimes

I go to other people looking for a possible source of happiness and light to a strange situation, then I realize that the only person who can make me happy is me. and music…
so I mostly spent the whole rest of the day dancing around to music and it made me very happy.

take it easy, don’t let the sound of your own wheels make you crazy.

lighten up while you still can, don’t even try to understand
just find a place to make a stand
and take it eassssy.

I don’t even know if those lyrics were right. that’s just how I sing them, oops.

Leave a Reply

