she stood there bright as the sun, on that California coast

oh hey it’s me and an awesome Bob Segar song! hah I feel so good right now, possibly because I’m talking to Chrissy, have a direction, what I want to do and I KNOW I can get there.
I think I’ve officially decided to be a computer science major, I’ve got a few more questions that I need to go and have answered/ get figured out but I really really want to do this. I know I’ve got it in me, all I have to do is declare it.   I’ve also resolved my art-conflict with myself… if art is anything, art is everything so in studying comp sci, it’d be my own art!  I think. Anyways, that’s what I’ve decided. and right now, I feel like I could accomplish anything and here I am blogging, I should go do my homework while I still have this air about me….

3 thoughts on “she stood there bright as the sun, on that California coast

  1. lecry i had a comment typed up and everything and then wordpress ate it.

    anyway.

    im so happy that you have finally figured out what you want and are going for it! youve thought long and hard about it (its such a hard choice to make) and i truly think youll be very happy with this (:

    oh and ps i do believe that talking to each other just makes us happier people in general, hehh (:

  2. lecry i had a comment typed up and everything and then wordpress ate it…. twice.

    anyway.

    im so happy that you have finally figured out what you want and are going for it! youve thought long and hard about it (its such a hard choice to make) and i truly think youll be very happy with this (:

    oh and ps i do believe that talking to each other just makes us happier people in general, hehh (:

Leave a Reply

