I found my first ever riding journal

I had a few of these, but this one has the most entries. So I think I’m going to type up the posts and post them to this blog. because that’d be funny. so anyone reading this can see how I used to think… lol.
this was also near the same time I started agility…. before I actually knew how to train anything because there are parts relevant to George and training in there…. I’m just mad I didn’t keep my “showing” journal with my “lesson” journal. Who does that?
apparently a younger-me. Interesting.

Leave a Reply

