entries.

by entries, I mean weave entries…not trial entries. I wish I were talking about trial entries after watching George, today. He was slightly out of control and super confident… and I loved it. The weaves were at about 25″ … partially because I wanted to see what the extra inch would do and I was slightly amazed at how quickly he took to blasting through it. George appreciates widely-spaced weaves. Probably, especially after being primarily trained on 22″ PVC weaves that were constantly breaking / falling apart for the first couple of years of actually training weaves.
I was really excited about his drive and confidence… he was spectacular! It made me feel so good about him and his ability. He was actually fast!

And now I’m suuuuper tired. So, time for a New Girl marathon. Good Night!

Leave a Reply

