new home


I got a new computer! It’s a mac, here’s my desktop… so clean and fresh. I’m not loading anything onto it from my old computer with the exception of some of my music and one photo to be my desktop background. I’m going to be using a TON more of my portable hard drive now…
My old computer is next to me, I’m loading everything onto my portable hard drive now and I can feel this transition will be strange.

Already playing with Photo Booth… I’m *trying* to work on my econ project, but I thought I’d make the announcement now…. and just now realizing how extremely creepy my eyes look in those photos. hmm.
Okay, off to work on Econ! It’s nice getting a mental break from math. Especially since I whipped out like twenty problems this morning without freaking out. mmmh. math.

Leave a Reply

