is it possible, or probable for that matter?

not that I’m entirely sold on getting another pet… but if you were to purchase another, would it replace the one you have now as your picture? Because I think I’d fancy a siamese cat… however, I must say, I do really enjoy having a horned owl.
even though you can’t do much with your pet.  

I also have half-a mind that the locked link (next to Diagon Alley) might be quiddich, I mean, why else would there be a quiddich shop… that’s locked. I don’t know for sure, I’m sort-of just being hopeful. 

Leave a Reply

