new plan!

Tomorrow is a block day, Wednesday. I’ve got extra time during school to do something… so I’ve got to figure out what I want to get done, I need to have this project DONE. I think, instead of talk… I’ll organize everything as if I were putting together the project, well, because I am. Finish typing everything tonight and print it off right away after school tomorrow… then I need to get it bound… at kinko’s or office max or something, after which I must study my arse off so I can get a good score on my ELM so I don’t have to take any extra classes. Nerves. It’s Tuesday but it feels like it’s Thursday… but that’s because I know it’s coming fast and I can’t put anything off.

Leave a Reply

