passing it on

I thought it’d be fun to try this out… so here it goes (copied from Moments of Mezz)

What story does your family always tell about you?

  • I think, the most embarrassing ones they can think of…. probably involving me dressing up as a bride.

If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to?

  • I’ve actually thought about this one hah, but I wouldn’t actually ever change my name, however, if I did it’d have to be Lina!

If you were reincarnated as an animal/drink/ice cream flavor, what would you be?

  • Animal: I’d be a dog, preferably a sheltie
  • Drink: lemonade, I have no reason why…. because it’s delicious?!
  • Ice cream flavor: Cherry Jubilee, my faaaavorite!

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

  • this is tough, erm, “Don’t Look Down” or… “Something Interesting” or something along the lines of  “if you really want to know about her, check the inside list of blogs that belong to her” ….lol.

If you could be any fictional character, who would you be?

  • I’d want to be Arya, from the Eragon/ Eldest/ Brisingr novels… she’s beautiful, fast, tough, strong and can live forever…

2 thoughts on “passing it on

Leave a Reply

