cinco de mayo

I have a headache now, today has been wild… my ELM test, then going to a car show, and I’ll Have Another’s insane break in the Derby… I’m so anxious to see him in the Preakness! AND after all of that, the “super moon” … so tomorrow, I’ll be off playing agility with Megan and Kai!! I can’t wait!
and for now, my head is throbbing so I think I’ll post on at least my blogspot (danceswithwaves.blogspot.com) perhaps, if I feel up to it, I’ll say something on Charge Dogs.. humph.  I like not caring too-much what I’m posting here. It’s nice being lazy.

Leave a Reply

