learn to relax, don’t take it so seriously

life, life, stress… it’ll be over soon. I’ve decided I want to have an adventure, like a short road trip… because I don’t really want to sleep in a hotel. Peace, quiet. That’s what I want. I want to breathe, and not care.

Rocky expresses how I felt pretty much all day today. Lovely, eh? Long day.

So I’ve got a new project. I’m getting photos for the Sac Animal Shelter, which is having a fundraiser art show/social where the pieces will be for sale! I’m pretty excited, it’s not much work for me to do – simply coordinate and get the photos to the art show. I’m pretty happy about this. Perhaps I can also photograph the dogs there.

Ah yes and note to self: I need to charge my camera/ get my camera/ bring it for the Senior Rally tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

