2 thoughts on “Testing

  1. 1. I can’t believe I haven’t found this blog, already, and your photo one too! Gosh you should really switch to WordPress for Dances With Waves so I can follow you and not miss a single post. I sometimes forget to check every single blog in my bookmarks. ;)

    2. Yay for getting an iPhone! (:

    • thank you!! I think I need too but blogspot gives me unlimited photo uploading so it’ll be on there until I’m finished with my 365 project :) wordpress is a much better host overall, I think.

      thank you!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

